Archive for July 15, 2005

Do you hate

That fuckin Jamster Frog as much as I do ?

If you said yes, then shoot his bitch ass right here :

  • Kill The Frog
  • I got 81


    I want to do a movie

    I’ve been writing for a while now, but it all comes out in story form…like in high school. I have a couple of ideas that I’ve come up with, but I have no clue as to how to put them in script form, or even how to link the stories. I need to find a real writer. Any volunteers ?
    Image hosted by Photobucket.com
    If shit like this can get made, then I can do one too.


    I love L.A.

    But I’m ready to leave it. After being away from it so long, now that I’ve been spending a lot of time here, it’s just not the same. It’s hard to say what it is, but I’m ready to bounce.

    Miami – The sexiest place in the world…but as this week shows, hurricanes will come through and completely fuck up your sexy. I’m not into having to run away from my place of residence, and when I come back, it’s 3 blocks from where I left it.

    Las Vegas – Very similar to the cruise ship lifestyle that I’ve grown accustomed to. And it’s only 3.5-4 hrs from L.A. Downside, it’s in the middle of the fuckin desert.

    San Diego – My second home. I know San Diego as well as I know L.A. But there’s not much to do as far as entertainment goes. You can only hang out in the Gasmlamp District so much.

    Little Rock – Ok, don’t laugh, but I have a shitload of relatives in Arkansas, and there’s potentially a lot of money to be made there with this idea my cousin is working on. I might get down with him for a year or two, but it’s fuckin Arkansas.

    Barcelona – I wish.

    Atlanta – See Miami.

    I need to figure out where I want to be. Phooey.