Moment Of Clarity

So, I’m watching “Scott Baio is 45…and single” on vh1, and on more than one occasion, I found myself thinking “Oh shit, this is me”. Who knew that me & Chachi were one in the same ? I’m as picky as he is when it comes to women, as those of you who read this blog regularly already know, but I’m not as much of a dog as he is. As much as I enjoy being single, there are those moments when I think it’s time to shut it down and find Mrs. Right (as opposed to Miss Right Now) and have a lil niglet or 2 before I’m the old dude in the club 15 years from now…isn’t Jessica Alba back on the market ?

2 responses

  1. jameil1922

    i was totally watching that and thinking… that’s my ex in 20 years. not even on an asshole level just in a get yourself together, 45 is too late to try to grow up!! i mean you REALLY want to have kids and you’re 45?!?! yuck. no teenager wants a dad they have to help bathe.

    August 8, 2007 at 9:01 pm

  2. Lisa

    Um…so I’m the exact opposite. I woke up and had this epiphany…I want to be with someone but I’m not sure I want to be with someone for the rest of my life…Cause I plan to be here for a while…and what if Reggie Bush stops messing with that white girl with the fake booty. If I’m married, I’ll be screwed (or a cheater). LOL!

    August 22, 2007 at 6:13 am

Leave a comment